July One-Time Fantasy Book Box for adult readers

July One-Time Box

Regular price
$41.99
Sale price
$41.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

July's box will feature a high fantasy with some epic world building, a neat magic system, and a dash of the paranormal. It is a new release hardcover edition, with a signed bookplate. If you enjoy good world building and epic battle scenes with a strong female protagonist, you'll enjoy this one!

The coffee we selected fit perfectly with the abilities of the main character. The tea box will include two, one ounce loose leaf teas to try this month, and the drinking chocolate and bonus items fit within the fun adventures in the book!

Fans of Mistborn or The Black Magician Trilogy will enjoy this one!

July single purchase boxes will begin shipping around July 1.


[Please note: this is for the July box only, not the subscription.
To subscribe instead, click here]